JOHN MILLS LTD´s profile

Reviews (1)

PCBuyIT Limited

POOR

Initial service was good but when a refund was required the service was poor to action this.

14 January 2013

Reply from PCBuyIT

Unfortunately this is correct, the Customer ordered, Seagate ST3500320NS 500GB Barracuda ES.2 SATA 3.0-Gb/s 500-GB Hard Drive, we were unable to supply due to a problem with the firmware being "IBM NET APP" that is not a standard or compatible type. We did communicate with Tomo Chana at John Mills Ltd but we unable to offer replacements or an suitable alternative. The Refund was actioned within 2 hours after the phone call, this has to go through our accounts side, it is not instant but normally take 1-2 hours to process our side

JOHN MILLS LTD´s profile

profile image of JOHN MILLS LTD
JOHN MILLS LTD
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About