Steve Cowie´s profile

Reviews (1)

Jules B

Could do better! Not as good as other e-tailorrs

Ordering was OK but, site is a little cumbersome.
Having to pay for returns is unacceptable!

17 January 2013

Reply from JulesB Limited

Dear Steve Cowie,

Thank you for your feedback, please can you email us with further details on We do advise on our website that the return cost is up to the customer, this can be seen on the link below:

If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Jules B

Steve Cowie´s profile

profile image of Steve Cowie
Steve Cowie
United Kingdom