James´ profile

Reviews (1)


Good products, poor delivery service

Have used Naturesbest twice now, first time no problems and pleased with the products (sportguard and milkthistle), however second time I made the order on the 4th Jan, and and still waiting as at 16th Jan for the products. Annoyingly I've been told I have to wait until the 21st before they send out a new batch. The delivery estimate was 4-5 working days, so its pretty frustrating having to wait until the 21st before I get my pridcuts, especially as they were for a January detox! Also annoying that Saturdays aren't counted in their delivery estimates or how long you have to wait (10 days from dispatch) before they resend.

17 January 2013

Reply from Naturesbest.co.uk

Dear James

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave your review.

Firstly, I would like to apologise for your order not arriving as quickly as we would like. In our experience we do find that second class orders usually arrive within 4-5 working days. However, we do ask our customers to allow up to a maximum of 10 working days until we consider a parcel to be lost within the postal system and therefore send a replacement parcel. Our policy is to offer free samples whilst you are waiting for your order to arrive and I can see these samples were sent to you on the 11th January after you contacted our Customer Services Department.

If you still have not received your order, on this occasion I am happy to process your replacement parcel before the required 10 working days have passed, if you could please confirm your delivery address by emailing me at customer.services@naturesbest.co.uk, I will then process the replacement without further delay.

In the mean time as advised by my colleague, you may want to contact your local sorting office just in case they have your parcel but have not left you a card to advise you of this.

We do pride ourselves on our Customer Service and continually monitor the quality of service provided. I would like to sincerely apologise that we have not met your expectations on this occasion.

Again, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
Rebecca Hardy
Customer Services Supervisor

James´ profile

profile image of James
United Kingdom