Aron´s profile

Reviews (1)

Guitarbitz Guitar Shop

Overall pretty bad experience

I received an amplifier I'd purchased pretty quickly but I opened the box and it wasn't working. They took a while to reply each time I had questions about how to return it and get a replacement. It cost me £15 to return and I'm not entirely sure if they're planning on paying for this as it's not my fault the amplifier was broken. Overall pretty bad experience but I'm sure it's not a frequent thing.

21 January 2013

Reply from Guitarbitz Guitar Shop

Hi Aron. Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the amp wasn't working when you recieved it.

However we believe that we have replied promptly to your emails and kept you informed of how to return it and what was happening with the amplifier.

Upon receipt of the amplifier, we inspected it and found the fault. One of cables had come loose inside. We reconnected this and got the amplifier back out to you the same day for delivery the next working day.

We have already refunded you (you should have recieved and email confirming this) the £15 you had paid for getting the amp back to us and this should show in your account.

Again we apologise that the amp wasn't working when you recieved it.

Due to the service we have given you, we ask that you please amend your review to reflect the service that we have given you.

Aron´s profile

profile image of Aron
United Kingdom