Fiona Mattless´ profile

Reviews (1)

Chillisauce.co.uk

Fab hotel, easy payment system, poor activities

Excellent hotel, well worth the money! Handy having someone else sort out money. Spa day sounded great so we booked it, it was in a grubby hotel that wasn't a spa it had tiny changing rooms which were dirty and smelly, pool was old and run down, jacuzzi was small and old, not big enough to hold a hen party as only 3 broken un loungers!!! Food was expensive and not discounted as advertised, I was really embarrassed that people had paid for this!!! Party bus well this was something else words can't describe what a rip off it was. First bar we were taken too was disgusting in everyday, you could almost hear the tumble weed as we walked in! We literally paid £28 for nothing!!!

18 January 2013

Reply from www.chillisauce.co.uk

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate all feedback and it is really important to us that our groups have an exceptional weekend.

We are sorry to hear that some aspects of the weekend did not meet expectation. We work with tried and tested suppliers and this is the first time we have received negative feedback for the companies mentioned.

We will be investigating this. If you have any other feedback, suggestions or ideas please feel free to email: mikec@chillisauce.co.uk

Thanks again,

Mike

Fiona Mattless´ profile

profile image of Fiona Mattless
Fiona Mattless
Reviewer
1982
United Kingdom

About