kenny barnes´ profile

Reviews (1)

Fuelsport

Paid for 48hr delivery not received 1 week later

Would love to give good review, usually do on this type of thing but having paid for 48hr delivery and not received it a week later I am a bit dissapointed. This is the first time I have ordered from this site so don't know if this is the norm. When I drew this to there attention the have sent another one out next day delivery but no offer of arefund of my extra payment for faster delivery

17 January 2013

Reply from Fuelsport

Dear Kenny, the box of gels was damaged in transit by our couriers and returned to us so it certainly isn't the norm as you suggest. We've sent out a replacement to arrive today. We will of course refund your £1.99 postage for 48 hour. From you asking last night where your items were, we sent out the replacment immediately. Kind Regards. Fuel Sport Customer Service.

kenny barnes´ profile

profile image of kenny barnes
kenny barnes
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About