Cross´ profile

Reviews (2)

www.OrlandoAttractions.com

Trustworthy, efficient, professional!

I purchased from Orlando Attractions because I knew their reputation was excellent, having read feedback from others who have used them. I wasn't disappointed - the tickets arrived in good time, the service I received was excellent. I look forward to using the tickets soon! Their prices were very competitive too.

Thank you - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, nor have any doubts about using them myself again.

UK Sport Imports

AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE - UNTRUSTWORTHY

I ordered a treadmill for Christmas, which arrived completely unannounced with no delivery date given, and luckily I was in. Treadmill was badly cracked, so after a long call to their helpline, another was sent. Again, on delivery this one was cracked. With no time to get another one in time for Christmas, I asked for a refund, and was told that they couldn't collect the two broken machines until the New Year.

I had to chase the collection as this wasn't forthcoming, and neither was the refund. I was telephoned to say this was being authorised by the manager the following day, and a week later it hadn't arrived. I emailed to ask where it was, to be told they did it `yesterday'. I am still waiting for my refund and expect to have to take legal action against them.

The customer service has been terrible - long waits on hold on their phone line, 40 or so minutes on each occasion. I've had to chase things at every stage of the process.

I can't stress highly enough that there are other, better companies out there selling treadmills at equal prices. Please don't get mixed up with UK Sports Imports. It's taken me five weeks of ringing, emailing and letter writing, left me without a Christmas present for my children, and having to store two bulky broken machines for two weeks over the Christmas holidays.

Avoid, avoid, avoid.........

Jo Maybeme found this review useful

28 January 2013

Reply from UK Sport Imports

Dear Customer

I am very sorry to hear that you have received 2 damaged treadmills. This is currently being looked into with our couriers and measures will be taken to try and stop this happening in the future. I can confirm that a refund was processed on the 15th December.

Once again please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have been caused and should you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us direct on info@uksportimports.co.uk
Best Regards
Customer Services

Cross´ profile

profile image of Cross
Cross
Reviewer
United States

About