Mr Jamie Verhaere´s profile

Reviews (1)

Tennisnuts

item was extremely poor quality and took ages to arrive

The item did not look as it did online. It was also a very thin material which was of terrible quality. The item cost me £35 pounds in total and was probably worth around £5. Will not be purcahsing again from this sight and will make my pupils aware of the poor quality.

Extremely unhappy.

21 January 2013

Reply from Tennisnuts

Dear Sir,
The item you ordered was described "Nike Microfibre Running Trouser" with an ultralightweight design as per the description. The whole point is that it a very lightweight item by design.
If you were unhappy with the item, we could happily have exchanged it for you and even given advise as to what would be more suitable for your purposes. We do have a refund/exchange policy.

rgds,
tennisnuts customer services

Mr Jamie Verhaere´s profile

profile image of Mr Jamie Verhaere
Mr Jamie Verhaere
Reviewer
United States

About