Richard´s profile

Reviews (2)

BestBathrooms.com

Unacceptable

I ordered and paid for a wc & basin set and the confirmation email stated estimated delivery by 10/03/14 I waited until 11/03/14 and asked where my order was to be informed that an item was not out of stock and delivery was expected around the 28/03 and cou;ld I wait until then. Not surprisingly I could not so requested and got a refund. I have now had to source and order elsewhere.Further, on checking the website restock is now stated as being 16/04/14!
Sadly a bad experience that I will now know not to revist.

21 March 2014

Reply from BestBathrooms.com

Hello Richard,

We are sorry to read your review.

We apologise that we have been let down by suppliers with the stock for your order, we should have been made aware of this so we could advise you straight away of this problem.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused by this, I can see you have now been refunded for your order.

Kind regards,

The Best Bathrooms Team.

Keen Gardener

Best Online price

Obtained the best price for the item I was seeking, very good site and the item was delivered very quickly.
Excellent

Richard´s profile

profile image of Richard
Richard
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About