jenny Gander´s profile

Reviews (1)


poor customer service

I have tried to contact menkind no less than 20 times, the majority of the calls i'm told they are busy and get cut off. When i finally get through to someone, i'm promised that the issue will be sorted and they will contact me to confirm the issue will be resolved. which inevitably never happens.

lucy barnett found this review useful

01 February 2013

Reply from Menkind

Dear Jenny

We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience shopping with Menkind. Customer services advised that you had wished to cancel your order however it had already been dispatched. As you may appreciate, we were experiencing a high volume of calls and can only apologise you had problems getting through.

Your unwanted item was received back on the 16th and a refund was processed on the 23rd January. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

The Menkind Team

jenny Gander´s profile

profile image of jenny Gander
jenny Gander
United Kingdom