Mr Chris Sanderson´s profile

Reviews (1)

Gbposters

Paid for goods that never arriveD

We were charged for goods that never arrived.
After emailing and getting vague unintererested responses we contacted our credit card provider and lodged a complaint and to obtain a refund.
My opinion find another supplier if you actually want to receive goods that you have paid for.
Waste of time and effort and now we have to apply to our credit card company to obtain a refund.

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY - GOODS DO NOT ARRIVE !!!!!!

22 January 2013

Reply from GB Posters

We are very sorry that you feel that you have had a poor experience with GB Posters. This review however is a little surprising. Having checked our communication records we have emailed you no less than 5 times (11th, 15th, 17th, 2 x 21st), sometimes without a response. We have been attentive to your enquiry and offered to resend or refund, however the goods were actually signed for (yet refused) on the 8th January, we gave you the details of the person who signed for the goods yet you have not responded to our repeated requests asking if you had looked into this. We have now refunded your order in full.

Mr Chris Sanderson´s profile

profile image of Mr Chris Sanderson
Mr Chris Sanderson
Reviewer
United States

About