Sheila´s profile

Reviews (1)

Sigma Sport

Poor service

After ordering my sons Christmas present online in early November, I was expecting the delivery in four days as stated, after a couple of weeks I emailed the company as it had not arrived, they said they were expecting the item in on 22/12/12. I had to email them again two weeks into January before it was finally delivered. The company could of least have been honest about when it would be delivered and kept me informed instead of me having to chase them, I will not be using them again.

23 January 2013

Reply from Sigma Sport

Hi Sheila,

Firstly please let me apologise about how your order was dealt with, this is not typical of how we do business. The part you pre-ordered was extremely popular, but very hard to obtain, with multiple changes in delivery dates due to the manufacturer not able to meet demand, which unfortunately lead to the delay you experienced. And a technical error with due dates on our website did not help matters, this is being resolved.

If you have any further questions or would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at my personal email: nik.hill@sigmasport.co.uk. We look forward to continuing serving you as a valued customer.

Thank you for your invaluable support.

Sheila´s profile

profile image of Sheila
Sheila
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About