Mr Geoffrey Helps´ profile

Reviews (2)

Good price but delivery tracking poor

Items received were good quality how're the delivery tracking link didn't work. I was therefore not able to know when the items were going to be delivered not even the day.

12 March 2014

Reply from

Hello Mr Helps,

We are sorry to read your review.

We apologise that the link didn't work. If you contact us we can always clarify this information for you.

I can see you have now received your order and we hope you are happy with this.

Kind regards,

The Best Bathrooms Team

Quick and Easy

The site has a good selection of sinks at very good prices and the delivery was very quick without having to pay for next day delivery.

Mr Geoffrey Helps´ profile

profile image of Mr Geoffrey Helps
Mr Geoffrey Helps
United Kingdom