Sarah Jeffries´ profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

NO STARS!!!! Worst customer service ever.

I ordered a dress in Dec and received it but unfortunately I had to ask for an exchange for a biggerssize. Which I got only this one was faulty. I returned this via collect plus on the 9th Jan which they got on the 11th Jan for another exchange but yet am still waiting even after lots of emails to their so called customer care with tracking numbers and order numbers. I am still waiting!!! MISGUIDED TAKEN MY MONEY AND I'VE GOT NO GOODS TO SHOW ONLY STRESS FROM THERE VERY POOR CUSTOMER CARE.
DON'T USE VERY POOR SERVICE AND YOU CAN NEVER SPEAK TO ANYONE BY PHONE. I GUESS BECAUSE THERE STAFF WOULD JUST GET SORE EARS WITH ALL THE COMPLAINTS.

Sarah Siobhan Harrington found this review useful

24 January 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sarah,

I am sincerely sorry to hear that you have not received your exchange yet. I have looked into your order and can see that you have been fully refunded, this will appear in your account within 48 hours.

As we are a web based company we do deal with all queries via email, however we do offer our Facebook and Twitter pages as an alternative form of communication.

Best Wishes
Sana xx

Sarah Jeffries´ profile

profile image of Sarah Jeffries
Sarah Jeffries
Reviewer
1985
Leigh, United Kingdom

About