Batman´s profile

Reviews (1)

Urban Industry

Great products, bad service

They have great products for sale but a sloppy website, with poor processing and late delivery which I paid next day for.

22 January 2013

Reply from Urban Industry

Sorry to hear about this. Im not sure what you mean by sloppy and poor processing? I can see that you ordered after our 3pm shipping cut off time on the 14th January, so we shipped the very next day (15th) and it was delivered to you on the 16th. This is still a next day service as your order was after our daily cut off time when our couriers arrive to pick up from us. Apologies that you weren't satisfied with our service on this occasion.

Batman´s profile

profile image of Batman
Batman
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About