Jemma LeAnn Ward´s profile

Reviews (1)


Nice clothes... shame we don't recieve them.

I spent over £40 on the website on 10th January which of course means free next day delivery.. it is now 22nd January and still no package. The whole website should just be shut down it's that useless. Also nobody to complain to because all of the phone numbers are automated so it's like getting angry to a robot. I can now understand why the missguided sales are so cheap.. because we pay for the clothing and never see it. Nice work at taking our money.

Sarah Siobhan Harrington found this review useful

24 January 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Jemma,

I have looked into your account and it appears that a delivery attempt was made on the 11-01-2012. The second attempt was delayed due to adverse weather conditions, regrettably this is out of our hands so I do apologise for the prolonged amount of time it has taken to deliver you order.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Jemma LeAnn Ward´s profile

profile image of Jemma LeAnn Ward
Jemma LeAnn Ward
London, United Kingdom