Steven´s profile

Reviews (1)

Mr Memory

Other companies could learn a lot from Mr Memory

I've just bought some new memory from these guys. I bought from them a few years ago and didn't think twice about using them again. It arrived really quickly but it didn't work :-( I was nervous about raising an issue through the website - I thought it would be ages before I heard back and would be told that it was my fault. How wrong I was. I had a reply the following morning with a list of things to check. I followed the instructions but still no luck. A day later I had a return code and a big apology. And three days after that I had a replacement which was absolutely fine. Customer service done effortlessly. Don't hesitate to use these guys, after all, if there is a problem, the sort it out really quickly.

23 January 2013

Reply from Mr Memory

Good Morning Steven,

I would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review following your recent order. I am sorry to hear that the RAM you received did not work in your PC first time round, however I am pleased you were happy with the quick turn around, and the the replacement is working well.

Best Regards
Andi Tamplin - Assistant Web & Data Manager

Steven´s profile

profile image of Steven
Steven
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About