Sarah Siobhan Harrington´s profile

Reviews (1)


Where is my crop top?! I payed for next day delivery?! NOT FREE! YOU TOOK MY MONEY SPECIFICALLY FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY

I've never been so pissed off. Next day delivery clearly states NEXT DAY DELIVERY! I ordered one crop top and then payed the £3.95 specifically for NEXT DAY DELIVERY!! WTF DID YOU TAKE MY MONEY FOR IT'S BEEN 3 DAYS?!?!??!?!!!! I NEED THAT TOP FOR TOMORROW!!! WHICH IS WHY I PAYED FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY!!! If I do not receive that top by the end of today/tomorrow latest I want a refund for my so called next day delivery (technically I should get one anyways but all I want is my top before Friday!!!!) I can see I'm not the only one who's received shit service all I'm saying is get that top to me by thursday latest or else I want a refund and I'm so on the verge of starting a hate campaign on this company seeing as you rip so many people off !!!!!! I will NEVER use this website again.

24 January 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sarah,

I am sincerely sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. Due to the adverse weather conditions your delivery was delayed and I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

I have looked into your order and can see that it is out for delivery today and will be with you shortly.

Best wishes
Sana xx

Sarah Siobhan Harrington´s profile

profile image of Sarah Siobhan Harrington
Sarah Siobhan Harrington
London, United Kingdom