Mrs R Hallifax´s profile

Reviews (1)


Good but not great

The website is very easy to use and the prices are undoubtedly competitive. We had requested a morning delivery slot but the text message confirming delivery (an extremely useful and welcome feature of the service) was for an afternoon slot. For free delivery though I can't really complain too much. The delivery men were also friendly and took the mattress to where I requested upstairs.
The mattress however is a little disappointing. It's far far softer than we had anticipated when ordering a medium mattress. It will be fine for our toddler over the next few years but I can see that we will need to replace it sooner than we had hoped when he becomes heavier.

29 January 2013

Reply from Mattressman

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

We do try to narrow down our delivery times to give a customer a smaller time frame making deliveries easier to arrange, unfortunately as the routes are set via a route planner we cannot meet all customer desired timeslots.

We try to guide customer the best we can with our comfort guide and support ratings, however we do find it is down to each individual customers personal preference.

All goods can be returned when purchasing online as long as we are notified of this within 7 days of you receiving the mattress.

Thank you for shopping with Mattressman

Kind Regards
Assistant Manager Customer services

Mrs R Hallifax´s profile

profile image of Mrs R Hallifax
Mrs R Hallifax
United Kingdom