Mette Boe´s profile

Reviews (3)

maling.nu

Top service

Jeg fik hurtig respons og kvalificeret svar på mine e-mails og telefonopkald. Mit epoxyprodukt fungerer efter hensigten og svarede til mine forventninger. Så alt i alt et super godt sted at handle.

SPORT24OUTLET.dk

helt i top

Bestilte sokkerne søndag og tirsdag var de i postkassen. God information undervejs.
Så det er nemt og helt klart anbefales værdigt, når man nu ikke lige kan besøge deres butikker.

INFURN.com

bigboy is not delivered and no contact

Do not buy anything at Infurn. very bad Customer Service. No responding to e-mails asking for the parcels arrivel and explanations for delaying things. It is incredible that they are cheating on you. It is fake. Big waste of money and no respect for other people.
I carn´t recommend them at all.

Stephen Frank Mortensen, Stopinfurn.comand Can Aksel found this review useful

04 February 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Mette,

We are sorry that you did not receive an earlier response to your enquiry.

However, I have looked at your order which was placed 22.12.12. The standard delivery time for Beanbags is 4-6 weeks, and since our last correspondence delivery status shows it arrived last week.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Mette Boe´s profile

profile image of Mette Boe
Mette Boe
Reviewer
1963
Odense, United Kingdom

About