Brad´s profile

Reviews (1)

Sold 2 rolls of same tape for different prices - website advertising them as different

Disappointing end service as I ended up with 2 rolls of same tape when I didn't want that really as i was trying to buy what I thought were 2 separate products for comparison. Was refunded difference immediately but given postage fees I won't be using this company again in a hurry.

29 January 2013

Reply from Physioroom


Thank you for your feedback.

I have checked and as stated above a refund was authorised for the difference between the 2 tapes.

With regards to the delivery costs. It is a standard delivery charge that you paid for your order and this information is provided before you place your order. I am sorry that you were not happy with this.

If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

The Physioroom Team

Brad´s profile

profile image of Brad
United Kingdom