Harby´s profile

Reviews (1)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Website was promising but craftsmanship was poor

The free delivery was the best thing about this order. The range is also impressive, but I was disappointed to see that the finishing on the stools were bad. I ordered the Orlando white and walnet chairs. The arms had a wooden finish and the joints were finished off poorly that it is very noticeable.
If you are buying from here check the products before assembling - in my case both chairs were bad.

I

28 January 2013

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Hi Harby,
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts on our service and products. I’m glad you were impressed with our delivery service and the range we offer.
However, we were concerned to hear about the poor quality finishing of the Orlando Stools as these are known to our customers as high quality, dependable furniture. I was keen to chase this up with you and find out more, especially if we could help you out with some replacements. I tried calling you today but unfortunately I couldn’t get through.
I would really appreciate it if you could call me back on 0121 230 1644 and we can discuss where to go from here? I look forward to your call and solving this issue with you.
Kind Regards
Dan
The Atlantic Shopping Team

Harby´s profile

profile image of Harby
Harby
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About