sharon l farr´s profile

Reviews (1)

Let down...

I ordered a running top 3 weeks ago, it missed the last expected delivery date. Was told it was re sent and failed to arrive. When I chased this I was told that it was now out of stock and sent a refund instead. Will not order from Lanson Running again.

28 January 2013

Reply from Lanson Running Ltd

This order was received on 12th January and despatched within 48 hours of being received by RM 1st class Signed For. The customer reported it missing on 24th January so we contacted RM and asked for a redelivery. Unfortunately the RM were unable to locate the package so we offered a refund in full.

A replacement was not available because this was a running top reduced by 50% in the sale. We are sorry that this happened but we offer a zero risk refund / replacement policy for undelivered orders and this is what happened here. It is a shame to receive negative feedback but sometimes circumstances are outside of our control.

sharon l farr´s profile

profile image of sharon l farr
sharon l farr
United States