T HUNTER´s profile

Reviews (1)

Pure Health LLC

Did not work for me :(

I've purchased 4 bottles of the Green Coffee Bean Extract. I've used 3 of the 4 bottles and will be requesting a refund for the 4th. Unfortunately, I did not see any change in my weight. I am very disappointed especially after seeing such good reviews from others. I don't know if its the product or if its just me but I think its time for me to throw in the towel on this one.

05 February 2013

Reply from Pure Health

Hi T,

Thank you for your review of Pure Health! I'm sorry you haven't seen weight loss on the Green Coffee Bean Extract! I would love to go into more detail with you to see if there is anything we can tweak to help with your weight loss goals. Please feel free to email me at dorene@purehealth100.com and I would be happy to assist you! I look forward to hearing from you!

Pure Health

T HUNTER´s profile

profile image of T HUNTER
United States