Peter Ford´s profile

Reviews (1)

WeAreBeds.com

Never ever again!

I would not go there. They are rude and unable to do basic tasks. When challenging this they simply dont reply and are rude, as they wait for you to call them. They have no structure (according to them) of anyone to deal with a situation if the one manager they have is not there This is a problem as she clocks off at 4.30 each day and does not ring you during the day. A few days of my life wasted trying to sort out problems caused by this firm. Never again will I deal with them.

04 February 2013

Reply from WeAreBeds.com

Hi Mr Ford

Firstly my sincere apologies for the issues you had with your order, the level of service you have described is not what we expect from our staff. In response to some earlier issues that were raised by our customers we have recently moved our sales and customer services operations to another location and as a result we have received much more positive feedback. I realise this will be of little comfort in terms of your own experience with us, but we are listening to the feedback we receive and we are acting on it in order to constantly improve the service we provide to our customers.

I hope you will consider giving us a second chance sometime in the future and we look forward to providing you with a much improved service should you do so.

Kind regards
Steve
WeAreBeds.com
email: info@wearebeds.com

Peter Ford´s profile

profile image of Peter Ford
Peter Ford
Reviewer
1975
United Kingdom

About