Miss Beatrice Salter´s profile

Reviews (2)


Outstanding Service

I ordered a wine decanter for a wedding in June. Within an hour of me placing the order I received a phone call to let me know that there would be a 9 week wait while the factory made the next batch of the particular product I had ordered. When I expressed my disappointment as I needed the decanter for a specific date, the managing director personally undertook to source a decanter for me and kept me updated on his progress. I have received my order well in advance of the wedding. This attention to detail and service is very unusal, their selection of high qulaity products is excellent and I have no hesitation in highly recommending Wineware. I will definitely use them again.

23 May 2013

Reply from Wineware

Dear Beatrice
Thanks for your review and I'm happy that what appeared to be a traumatic start to your transaction worked out for the best in the end. We always try to please and I'm so happy that we were able to fulfil your order in good time for the upcoming wedding.
Hope it all goes well and thanks again
Chris Wellman


Product good, delivery poor

I was expecting the delivery on a Wenesday. The delivery service was supposed to call to let you know approximately what time they would be delivering. I waited home all day. Nothing came. I got a call on Thursday morning from the delivery service to say they were standing outside my front door. I was in work 5 miles away. My neighbour kindly agreed to take the delivery - otherwise I would noy have received the products in time. Appalling service.
The product itself is good.

Miss Beatrice Salter´s profile

profile image of Miss Beatrice Salter
Miss Beatrice Salter
United States