Dorthe´s profile

Reviews (2)

INFURN.com

Warning! Infurn is a fake company, No furnitures and No money back!

Jeg kan ikke advare nok mod dette firma, som bevist beholder dine penge og ikke sender dig nogle møbler. De ved hvad de gør og spekulerer i at holde og udsætte så mange gange at kunden opgiver. Et råd køb eller bestil ikke noget fra dem!!!

Do not bye anything from this company, they will take your money, send you nothing and stall you until you give up getting your money back!

Marita Benedikt, Peter Wingate-Sauland Kevin Ogilvie-White found this review useful

10 October 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Up-date: 10/10/13

Hello Dorthe,

The refunds for both orders have been actioned. We have sent you written confirmation of this.

We would like to point out that although your items were delayed, had you waited they would still have arrived. We have delivered to hundreds of thousands of Customers, so to say we are a fake company is a false allegation.

Although we apologise that your refund was late, we maintain that all Customers either receive their goods, or else as in your case, a refund.

Kind regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.





Hello Dorthe,

Thank you for your comments.

I would like to apologise that your refund is overdue. That being stated i would like to contest that we are not a fake company. Furthermore our intent is to provide you the highest standard of furniture however if there is an issue you are entitled to a refund. In regards to your refund a arrangement has been made and as stated in my email I look forward to updating you on its completion within the week.


Kind regards,
Laurie-Ann B.
Customer Relations Advisor

Porcani Hundeartikler - Billige priser, hurtig levering og fri fragt

Pålidelige, høj faglighed og kvalitetsvarer!

Jeg har altid fået god vejledning. De ting jeg har købt holder og går ikke i stykker efter kort tid. Maden har ordentligt indhold.

Dorthe´s profile

profile image of Dorthe
Dorthe
Reviewer
Denmark

About