Edward Winnington´s profile

Reviews (1)


Great shop, shame about delivery.

I ordered a lovely dress last Friday and asked for next day delivery. I kind of thought it wouldn't arrive on the Saturday so assumed it would be delivered on Monday. Nothing Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday. After 3 emails to misguided and quite afew phone calls to the delivery service,( i must have been put on hold for an hour altogether)they then said it would be delivered on Thursday. I recieved the dress finally on Thursday after getting worried and slightly stressed that I wouldn't receive it as I was wanting it for a ball on Saturday!

I'm so pleased with the dress and can't wait to wear it tomorrow!
Just think they need to change ur delivery service provider.

Many thanks


05 February 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Lucinda,

I am very happy to hear that you love the dress and I hope that you had a lovely time at your ball!

I do apologise for the lack of communication between yourself and our couriers, and for the stress this no doubt caused. Therefore we have fully refunded the delivery cost, this should appear in your account within 3-5 working days.

If I can be of any more help in the future, please do not hesitate to email me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Edward Winnington´s profile

profile image of Edward Winnington
Edward Winnington
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom