Bradshaw´s profile

Reviews (1)

Jokers' Masquerade

Although I paid for rapid delivery 2-3 days my item took 7 days too late for the event I needed it for

Although disappointed I did not get my item and that I did not get a refund for the extra money I paid for early delivery as its not guaranteed!! they were very good in advising me to refuse the delivery and therefore would not need to pay to send it back. Received the refund through for the item promptly so at least thanks for that.

Lorna found this review useful

04 February 2013

Reply from Jokers' Masquerade

Thank you for your review. Your order was picked, packed and dispatched by us on the delivery service requested. Unfortunately, for reasons we are unable to ascertain, once in the hands of Royal Mail your order was mis-sorted. It took a number of days for them to rectify the problem and as such meant a delayed delivery. Once the order has left our warehouse we have very little control over the processes behind the delivery. Royal Mail are usually extremely efficient and a problem is rare, but on this occasion they have us both down. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused and assure you that this case will be highlighted to our contact at RM. I hope the service we have provided as the retailer will lend us the opportunity to welcome you back to Jokers' Masquerade in the future.

Bradshaw´s profile

profile image of Bradshaw
United Kingdom