Mrs Boshier´s profile

Reviews (1)

Airport Parking Quote

Absoutely terrible I cancelled the booking, no stars

I've said all I want to in one sentence

04 February 2013

Reply from Airport Parking Quote

Dear Mrs Boshier,

We are very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your online booking experience.

Please could you give us some more information about the issues you had so we can look to resolve in the future?

Kind regards,
Airport Parking Quote

Mrs Boshier´s profile

profile image of Mrs Boshier
Mrs Boshier
United Kingdom