sarah and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

poor delivery, good product

still waiting on delivery.... so cant particulary write a review on a product that is late in delivery

05 February 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello

Thank you for your email.

I am sorry that you have not received your order.

I have sent you an email providing you with your tracking number for the parcel.

If you do need require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Evette

The Physioroom Team

sarah and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of sarah and thanks for your order
sarah and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About