Miss Kellyanne Adair´s profile

Reviews (2)


I had to email 4-5 times before I got a response that wasn't automated

Dissapointed the fact I recieved 2 dresses one of which was ripped and the other very poor quality, I emailed a few times and only got an automated response and finally After a wk I recieved a email and still then I had to email back saying I was unhappy I didn't get the postage I paid for a ripped dress back, don't think al use the company again to be honest ,

23 March 2013

Reply from boohoo.com

Hi Kellyanne,

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you are upset with the service you have received.

We are very sorry that you have had a bad experience shopping with us. We pride ourselves on delivering the best quality of product the most affordable prices for our customers. The vast majority of the reviews that we receive about our service are very positive, but we take any issues very seriously.

We do pride ourselves on our email service and believe this is a better and faster way to respond to your queries we don't have a contact telephone number for ordering queries.

If you ever have an urgent query that you would like an instant response to we also have our Facebook and Twitter pages. Members of our customer service team are on Facebook and Twitter answering queries all day, 7 days a week.

I hope that you do not judge the company on whole because of this issue and that it does not put you off shopping with us again.

Kind Regards,


Fab fab fab! Quick delivery!!!

Thanks for a great fast delivery no complications !! A+

Miss Kellyanne Adair´s profile

profile image of Miss Kellyanne Adair
Miss Kellyanne Adair
United Kingdom