Paul´s profile

Reviews (2)

Poor quality roses..............

I am pleased that they were delivered in time for my wife's birthday but..........what a shame about the quality of the roses. Some were tinged with black edges and clearly on their last this moment in time most have given up and withered despite my wife's best attention. I have bought better roses from the local supermarket and they lasted longer.....very disappointed.

28 February 2014

Reply from

Dear Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience of Serenata Flowers.

We are happy to see that your order was delivered in a timely manner, but are very sorry to hear that your bouquet was not up to the standard that you were expecting.

Every Serenata Flowers bouquet is lovingly crafted in-house by our team of inspired floral artists. It means we're able to monitor quality very closely and can promise that your purchase will never include a wilted blossom or tired stem.

Every rose has its thorn, though, and we must confess that, on rare occasions, things do go wrong.

In these instances, we always strive to put things right - and we have contacted you directly in the hope of resolving this matter.

Kindest regards


Flightstore Pilot Shop

Not happy with the product 737 pro just flight.

Waiting for a refund as the product failed to do what it said on the box. Will be happy if the next product I try works to the required standard. No problem with the guys at Flight store, they are more than helpful.

Paul´s profile

profile image of Paul
United Kingdom