Robert Jones´ profile

Reviews (3)

Hammonds Furniture

installed but wait until you try to claim on 10year g/tee

Had fitted furniture in bedroom for 11mths. Bedside cabinet has a defect - Hammonds won't honour the g/tee claiming its been knocked and isn't a defect - they assess and make this decision from one photo!! - so in essence their g/tee is pointless as they aren't willing to take customers perspective at all. Very Dissapointed!

UPDATE to Hammonds to the reply you just posted - And that decision is based on ONE photo! I rest my case to the faith I have in you as a company and your warranty. Others out there - if your thinking of buying - just read this review.

25 November 2013

Reply from Hammonds Furniture

We are very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. Our guarantee will cover any reasonable product defects or issues during the stated time period. However, in this instance our warranty expert believes the product has been damaged and therefore a replacement or repair is not covered under our guarantee programme.

The Hammonds online team

Animed Direct

good company,fast delivery

Have used time and time again. Good order process and speedy delivery.


The worst company I have ever dealt with

Ordered some fitbit aria scales via quidco. All went through fine and shown as dispatched (ordered black ones) two days after order alledgedly had shipped I receive a ticket receipt saying they didn't have the black ones and asked whether I would accept white! I accepted the white after a bit of frustration. Still no response to ticket to say item has been dispatched. I think I will be contacting trading standards at the end of the week with the state of this service and lack of paid goods. The tickets to date still remain unanswered!!!

Kate found this review useful

05 February 2013

Reply from Innox Trading Ltd

Very sorry to hear of this service you have received.
I can confirm that the item is out for delivery tomorrow with Interlink Express Couriers.
I will be looking into why you have not been updated accordingly.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused in the matter.

Robert Jones´ profile

profile image of Robert Jones
Robert Jones
Manchester, United Kingdom