Vanessa Buck´s profile

Reviews (1)

Battery Force

Good service, just wrong product!

The order arrived swiftly and enclosed a wonderful thoughtful addition of a chocolate. Unfortunately it turned out to be unsuitable. I ordered some small batteries for a LED lamp I use with a magnifying glass for close sewing work. These were recommended as a suitable alternative, slightly different number from the one on the battery itself and had the advantage of being a strip of 10, when I need 3 and have two such magnifiers. Unfortunately they don't fit or do the job they're needed to do and I will have to attempt to send them back and order the right ones which come in packs of 2 when I need 3.

06 February 2013

Reply from Battery Force

Dear Vanessa,

Thank you for taking the time to review Battery Force and we are sorry to hear that the batteries are unsuitable. It's no problem returning the batteries to us for a refund and we will email you with our Freepost details. We can then find the right battery for your appliance.

We hope this helps.

The Customer Service Team

Vanessa Buck´s profile

profile image of Vanessa Buck
Vanessa Buck
United Kingdom