Garen Toh´s profile

Reviews (2)

Never get their Facts Right!!!

It was a SUPER NEGATIVE shopping experience!!! With the numerous positive reviews published in this forum. I decided to give it a try. Never did I expect that, they had provided me a wrong feedback to my purchase. Will always took ages for a reply to my emails after countless attempts. Best, No background check, and simply a simple email to brush me off! I am ultimately disappointed on their services. No more shopping with them!!!

18 March 2013

Reply from Shore

Hi Garen,

We are really sorry you have had a problem with our service. Obviously as you where originally trying to get delivery to Singapore this can sometimes be an issue with large items such as luggage, therefore I am sorry we couldn't find a suitable postal service at a decent price point and the subsequent problems with stock due to the time taken with quotes etc. I do hope you accept our apologise for any poor service you have received this is not the way we operate at all but sometimes as I am sure you can understand problems with international delivery do arise.


The Team At Shore

Surfdome Never Fails to Deliver!!!

I am once again very impressed with the speedier delivery services to Singapore provided by Surfdome. Surfdome had once again provided me a super positive online and distance shopping experience with them. Surfdome Never Fails to Deliver!! Surfdome Rocks!!!

08 February 2013

Reply from

Dear Garen,

Thanks for your lovely feedback. Keep shopping with us!

Kind regards,

Garen Toh´s profile

profile image of Garen Toh
Garen Toh
Singapore, United Kingdom