Mrs Jones´ profile

Reviews (1)

Diet Chef

Service good Food dissapointing

Hi I am a vegitarian and the food quality is in my opion quite poor i was hoping i would be ok with the food but it is just so bland and ha a processed taste - so likley i will cancel as a result

Shame the idea really works for me

I doubt a vegitarian has actauuly been asked their opnio as there is ot enough protine in the meals !

08 February 2013

Reply from Diet Chef Limited

Mrs Jones,

Thank you for your comments/feedback.

Diet Chef do undertake regular customer forums to gain opinion and feedback, and with this in mind we are continually reviewing the range of meals offered, which within our sector is amongst the largest section available.
However we do appreciate the Diet Chef is not for everyone, and for that reason we do have both a 21 day exchange policy as well as our 21 day guarantee, please contact our customer service team by clicking on LIVE HELP on our website if you wish to discuss either option.


Customer Service Manager
Diet Chef Ltd.

Mrs Jones´ profile

profile image of Mrs Jones
Mrs Jones
United Kingdom