graeme macgregor´s profile

Reviews (2)

first4magnets

FIRST-CLASS SERVICE - NEXT DAY DELIVERY

In order to solve a problem of a metal handle which dropped inside a bar stool , my web search quickly found an extending magnet (shaped like an old car aireal) which when inserted into the small hole allowed me to withdraw the handle with ease. Great stuff!

Very good vlue

Graeme

TradePlumbing.co.uk

DELIVERY STRESS

I ordered two identical radiators together with thermostat valves. The first delivery consisted of the valves only with no indication if or when the rads would be delivered. A call to TP assured me that the rads would follow shortly. The second van arrived but only one rad on board! Another call - I was again assured that the second rad would soon be with me. Finally this arrived. I was not impressed, neither was my plumber who had wasted time and money hanging around.
Needless to say I will not be placing further orders with TP!

08 February 2013

Reply from Tradeplumbing

Dear Mr. Macgregor,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry that you had a problem with the service you received from our company. It was not our intention to supply you one radiator at a time.

We do ask that a plumber is not hired until the goods are with you in good condition in order to alleviate this potential problem.

We use this process to learn from old orders and how we can improve, so you have information is invaluable to us.

Kind Regards

The TradePlumbing Team

graeme macgregor´s profile

profile image of graeme macgregor
graeme macgregor
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About