Carol Sharp´s profile

Reviews (2)

Poles & Blinds

Very good service from you, not so good from TNT

I was disappointed the rescheduled delivery was not made on the day I asked, but the day before when no one was there and I of course had not printed out my form but they left the parcel outside in the rain, luckily it wont affect the inside.
If there had been more characters allowed for the original delivery instruction I could have told them to leave it in next doors porch. I thought I had done but it didn't come out on the redeliver ticket they left.

06 March 2014

Reply from

Dear Carol,

Thank you very much for your review and I’m very sorry that your parcel was left outside in the rain! This shouldn’t have happened, the courier driver should have followed your delivery instructions that you left us on your order.
Our frustration is having to rely on a third party company (in your case TNT) to deliver a good service on our behalf.

I have contacted the management at Cameron Fuller this morning and notified them of your experience, which they are taking up with TNT.

Please get in touch if you would like to discuss your order further, or if you like me to keep you posted with the outcome of our complaint.

Kind regards,

James – Poles & Blinds


Helpful by phone, efficient ordering facility and prompt delivery. What more can you ask?

It was great to speak to a friendly and knowledgeable person about an enclosure for my sata drives and he recommended the solutions to my requirements. It was easy to order online and the delivery was as promised.

Carol Sharp´s profile

profile image of Carol Sharp
Carol Sharp
United Kingdom