Michael Brown ORDER ID 364010´s profile

Reviews (1)

BathEmpire

A good sales experience, quick and friendly but for any refund issue, beware.

I bought a Sipi concealed shower. Excellent service and delivery and the shower was very good value for money. I had a problem in that when my plumber came to fit the shower he explained that concealed showers had to be fitted from the rear, impossible in my bathroom. I couldn't find on the site where this was flagged up. But never mind, a quick phone call and I was offered a no quibble return. Pleased with the service I immediately ordered the correct type of shower. Here's where my problems began.
The returns email was never sent so I had to that again. Sent off the return and heard nothing. Rang again 2 days after return should have been delivered. Was told order not received. Checked the tracking and found it had been delivered 2 days earlier. Rang again and receipt was acknowledged. Heard nothing for several days. Rang again and told refund now authorised. Just waiting for that now. A simple keeping the customer informed at every stage e-mail is required.

12 February 2013

Reply from BathEmpire

Dear Mr Brown,

Thank you for your feedback.

I have sent this email to our marketing department about instructions on the website and they are looking into this.

I apologise that you had to keep contacting our office to chase up your return and refund. This is something I have taken up with the office manager so we can find a way of improving the return and refund process.

We have taken on board what you have said and in the future we hope that this process will be made easier on the customer by keeping them informed through the whole process.

If you need any more help or information please do not hesitate to contact me .

Kind regards,
jacky basley

Michael Brown ORDER ID 364010´s profile

profile image of Michael  Brown ORDER ID 364010
Michael Brown ORDER ID 364010
Reviewer
United States

About