Mirabelli´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Internet Electrical Store

Very disappointing service, products never arrived and they don't even bother replying to emails

I ordered switches six weeks ago and the never arrived, I sent the first email informing the company and they said they will forward to the logistics team who never replied. After several emails And a phone call i was told they would resend the products and provide me with a tracking number which surprisingly they never provided me with. I requested a full refund and am still waiting. Very disappointing service.

REPLY TO YOUR COMMENTS BELOW
I understand from your reply things go wrong, but you can have the decency to reply to emails, as regards contacting you for a refund I have contacted you and still am waiting !

Helyar found this review useful

13 February 2013

Reply from theinternetelectricalstore.com

Thank you for taking the time to write a report.

I would like to apologise that you haven’t had a positive buying experience with us. Unfortunately sometimes things do go wrong and I understand that this must be frustrating from a customer’s point of view. Again I apologise on behalf of the company that we have failed to meet your needs on this occasion.

If you have still not received your refund please email onn the address below to resolve.

The Customer Service Team
Freephone 0333 3212 768
customerservice@theinternetretailer.co.uk

Mirabelli´s profile

profile image of Mirabelli
Mirabelli
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About