K Hughes´ profile

Reviews (1)



I ordered some leaflets on 130 gloss paper which were delivered promptly despite their upload system not working even though it had confirmed file transfer twice.
Unfortunately I thought the finish on the leaflets to be very dull and the paper far flimsier than I expected.
When they asked for feedback I highlighted this and was pleased to receive a very prompt call back asking me to send in a sample for them to look at.
Problem is though that I have heard nothing since despite having sent some leaflets back immediately.

13 February 2013

Reply from Solopress

Hi Kevin,

Our sincere apologies with regards to the problems you have experienced.

As discussed we want to investigate further into the issues with the stock and the print colour, however we have not received the samples to do so. Please could you resend them, once received we will be in touch.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Emma Micallef
Sales Support Department
01702 460047

K Hughes´ profile

profile image of K Hughes
K Hughes
United Kingdom