Nina Borisova´s profile

Reviews (3)

WARNING! Advertise one hotel sell another

Be very very careful booking from this website. In my case they advertised one hotel but the reservation confirmation was for another lower profile cheap hotel from the same chain.
Firstly the customer service guy tried to persuade me the hotel listed in the confirmation is the same one I wanted, then after realising they made a mistake on the website blamed me for misreading the advert and refused to refund in full.
Next day the issue on the website was fixed and still they don't accept there was an issue. Can clearly see it on google chached pages though...
The cancellation policy said I could cancel by 25 Feb when the booking was made on 27th leaving me negative amount of days to cancel...
RUBBISH! Still can't get my money back!

19 March 2014

Reply from

Dear Ms. Nina Borisova,

The purpose of this letter is to convey to you our sincere apologies for any
inconvenience you may have experienced during this situation.

Could you please advise us your reservation number to double check this issue to see if we can make anything to compensate this.

Update on 19.03.2014

Kindly be informed that our related department is currently working on this as they are already in contact with you and they will update you with the best possible resolution.

Best Regards,
Oguz Hasanusta (Mr.)
Social Media & Complaint Management Specialist

Beauty Time Therapies


The website is great look at. The delivery was fast. Would recommend it.

03 April 2013

Reply from

Dear Nina,

Thank you for taking the time to review our site, it is greatly appreciated. We are pleased to hear you would recommend Beauty Time Therapies.

Kind Regards,

Sam, Katie & Paul.


I'm very dissapointed with Wowcher's customer service.

I've purchased "Steamer Buddy" from Wowcher but wasn't satisfied with the product, so decided to return it. I contacted wowcher customer service and they came back to me saying they were going to contact the seller. Weeks past but nothing happened, no responce from neither wowcher nor the seller. I tried to contact them couple more times but all my emails were ignored.
Another example of poor service was recently when I couldn't book the appointment with the service provider and hence wanted to transfer the money to voucher credit. No luck contacting Wowcher customer services team.

11 February 2013

Reply from

Good Afternoon,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not heard back from us regarding these issues. We are currently taking up to 7 days to reply to emails so please allow up to this time for a response. If you have been waiting longer than this then it would seem likely that your emails did not reach us. In this instance please email us at with TRUST in the subject and we can look into this for you.

Kind Regards


Nina Borisova´s profile

profile image of Nina Borisova
Nina Borisova
Female, 1982
London, United States