mr owen southall´s profile

Reviews (2)

Cash Converters

Wrong item

I ordered a samsung bd- f750 when i recieved a totaly incorect item that was in the f750 box .
The manager at the Beeston srore acted very quickly and aranfed for collection abd a full refund (i am awating said refund).
I think you shiuld cgeck more carefully what you ar selling before desoatch.
But aoart from that it was goid service

24 March 2014

Reply from Cash Converters

Hi Owen
We’re very sorry. We’ve made a mistake!!
Please accept our apologies, A full refund has been processed, and the money will be back in your account within 3 to 5 banking days.
Kind Regards



I purchased a keyboard at a great price and a simple process.
The only problem was i wanted it deliverd to my works address. This was on the invoice but it got deliverd to my home address and was just left outside.
I would still use again.

11 February 2013

Reply from 3000rpm

Hi Mr Owen.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

To allow us to operate the fastest possible service orders are printed out automatically as they come through, which sadly does not give much flexibility.

Thanks again, staff @3000RPM

mr owen southall´s profile

profile image of mr owen southall
mr owen southall
United States