rhydian preece´s profile

Reviews (1)


Terrible service

i have already contacted u about these points. i paid for 2 serivices that i never got.

gift wrapped and express delivery

u have refunded me the mone for it but its not the point. i bought this as a gift for my brother to be delivered to his house before he went on holiday and express delivery is not suppose to be 4 days.
like most men i hate wrapping presents but i ended up having to anyway

its sure to say that i was let down by all of this and will not be shooping with u again

27 February 2013

Reply from Menkind

Dear Rhydian

We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your shopping experience with Menkind. Our records show that your order was dispatched on time, however we are investigating with our dispatchers why there was a delay in delivery and why your order wasn't gift wrapped.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this caused. If you have any further queries, please contact our customer services team who will be happy to assist.

Kind regards

The Menkind Team

rhydian preece´s profile

profile image of rhydian preece
rhydian preece
United Kingdom