Hamo´s profile

Reviews (1)

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Very good service

Service was very good. Stools a bit basic and not very heavy, but I went for a cheaper leather stool, so shouldn't be surprised I guess. Not complaining, but next time would spend more for a bit more quality.

13 February 2013

Reply from Atlanticshopping

Dear Mr Hannam,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is very much appreciated as we require these reports to discover how our customers feel about their experiences with us, and allows us to maintain our high standard of customer support.
The Fabio Stool you bought may seem a surprisingly low price for a stool that is in fact real leather; however it is crucial for us to set competitive prices. Our low prices have propelled us to be at the forefront of the industry while the quality of the items means we stay there.
A quality product does not have to break that bank, and this notion is at the heart of Atlantic Shopping’s philosophy. I do apologise if you feel the product didn’t suit your needs. If you require any assistance with this order or any advice in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0121 230 1644 and we will be more than happy to help you.
Kind Regards
Dan
The Atlantic Shopping Team

Hamo´s profile

profile image of Hamo
Hamo
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About