D Ceraldi´s profile

Reviews (1)

Waltons Garden Buildings

Poor door to door service!

The shed is fine but delivery men just left the shed at my front door. I was in the house but by time I realised, they were driving away. It meant I had to lug the shed round the back on my own and it wasn't on the light side. It was early morning on Saturday, but I guess a simple knock at the door would have meant they would had to take the shed round the back and an extra five minutes work. Pathetic service in my opinion.

12 February 2013

Reply from Waltons Web Ltd

I am sorry to hear that the delivery service was not as expected, the delivery is kerb side and the drivers are not obligated to carry the building in to the rear garden, however given some assistance many of our drivers will do this if requested. As the driver has made no attempt to contact you for the delivery I will put a complaint in with our delivery service, I hope that you are happy with the item you have received.

Thank you for your feedback

The Waltons Team

D Ceraldi´s profile

profile image of D Ceraldi
D Ceraldi
United Kingdom