Philip McHardy´s profile

Reviews (1)

Pet Supermarket

Poor Communication

I recently purchased a couple of items from Pet-Supermarket, but then changed my mind on the items and requested a refund. All was fine at this point, refund was accepted and I had boxed up the items to send back. I later received an email stating the items were recieved and that the refund would be processed within 4 working days. After the 4 days passed I had no sign of the refund, so I decided to send an email to see what was going on. There was no reply to this. I have since sent a follow up asking for more info, again which I have has no response to. I will be happy to change my review once they get in touch with me and issue my refund (especially now considering they have the goods back...), but for now I'm extremely unhappy with their service.

19 February 2013

Reply from Pet Supermarket

I have looked into this matter for you and your refund was processed on 8th February 2013 which should show as a credit to your account within 3 to 5 working days from that date. If you have not received your refund please give us a call so we can investigate this matter further.

Philip McHardy´s profile

profile image of Philip McHardy
Philip McHardy
Aberdeen, United Kingdom