Mick´s profile

Reviews (2)



Ordered several items and after no delivery after a week I queried where my items were as payment had been taken straight away with no issues.

I was advised that a delivery had been attempted twice but as I hadn't been left any notifications of these attempts I disputed if this had been done. I was told it had been left at a neighbours house the number that they gave me didnt exist in my street. Customer services were very unhelpful with this and it was only after I checked the street next to where I live that I found my parcel. The location of the address where my parcel had been delivered was approx 250 metres from my house, and by the time I had found my parcel the items had been at this other address for several days.

Very disappointed in the service provided by the delivery company and by boohoo customer services. Will not be using this site again

06 September 2013

Reply from boohoo.com

Hi Mick,

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you are upset with the service you have received.

boohoo.com sends out thousands of orders a day. With such a large amount it is inevitable, as with other online shopping sites, that hic-ups can occasionally happen. But I can assure you it is only a very small percentage of orders made where problems arise.

I am sincerely sorry that your parcel was delivered to the incorrect address, please be assured such an occurrence is rare but we are working hard to avoid such problems in the future. It is by no means our intention to cause any upset or disappointment.

I have checked with the tracking on your parcel and this is not showing as being attempted, but being delivered on the first attempt. I am very sorry for any misinformation you have received.

I hope that you do not judge the company on whole because of this issue and that it does not put you off shopping with us again.

Kind regards,


Fast delivery good quality condoms

After ordering some king size condoms and lube I was very pleased with the fast delivery and the discrete packaging they arrived in. will use again and recommend!!!!

Mick´s profile

profile image of Mick
United Kingdom