Andrew R Taylor´s profile

Reviews (2)

Simplysupplements

Bricks are difficult to swallow

I bought vit C 1000 mg. they came as oval bricks. Too disgusting to chew and far too large to swallow when you have a cold and sore throat.
I expected flavour to cover natural bad taste.
Simply Supps has been good for other stuff. Very disappointing this time.

10 March 2014

Reply from Simply Supplements

Dear Mr. Taylor,

Thank you for your recent review.

I am very sorry to hear that you are having difficulty swallowing the Vitamin C tablets that you have recently ordered from us. I kindly ask that you contact me on suzie@simplysupplements.co.uk where I will be happy to organize an exchange for any suitable alternatives for you.

Once again, please accept my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and co-operation.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards,

Suzie Hopkins

Tooled-Up.com

Failed to tell me part order was out of stock

I ordered a pump and flat hose. The pump came but not the hose. I had to email them before I received a message that hose was not available for five weeks from order. Had to cancel and look elsewhere. Would not have bought hose had I known.

12 February 2013

Reply from Tooled Up

Thank you for your review, we are sorry that we had problems supplying part of your order. Due to the recent run of extremely wet weather our suppliers have been unable to keep up with the demand for Lay Flat Hoses. The situation has now eased and we are contacting you to offer an alternative product. We make every effort to keep our supply times up to date but very occasionally we are caught unawares as happened on this occasion.
Once again apologies for the inconvenience.
Sales Team Manager.
tooled-up.com

Andrew R Taylor´s profile

profile image of Andrew R Taylor
Andrew R Taylor
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About